Why I Love To Write?

3 35
Avatar for jb123
Written by
10 months ago

Greetings everyone, each of has a different kinds of talents we have in ourlives. Some people are already successful because of their talents and they used it in a good ways. For today's article of mine, I would like to share my thoughts and opinions about myself regarding with the Question I have, why I love writing?

This kind of question is slightly basic to all of us here in the platform as bloggers and article makers. Since when I was in Highschool, I already love to write something that might be interesting.

An informative post, this is my favorite topics I always want to write about. For many years in school, I also part of the essay contest or competition and luckily I have in the place. Writing different kinds of topics is very challenging to me. The first time I joined essays and constructing informative post, I felt very nervous and I can't fucos because of too many negative thoughts in my mind.

But how we avoid this?

* We can really avoid this struggle in our mind when we construct articles by:

Keep yourself peace and calm. This will help us to keep fucos of what we do.

Go to a quite place and visualize the story and articles you want to write. This will help so that we can easily write the facts.

Do not accept negative thoughts and always keep in our mind that we can.

Get raid of the hatred feelings you have in your heart and mind. It help you to keep fucos.

Have fun of writing.

Don't lose hope and believe in yourself that you can.

This steps that I have in mind helps me to make a perfect articles. Writing is also form of arts, we express our feelings, imaginations and visualize the true situations of our articles. We have a lot of ideas that we can make as an article or we can write, all we have to do is to do research of the things we don't yet really know and analyze the concepts of the stories.

Sharing thoughts, opinions and engagement;

In this article I make, I would love to read and know your opinions and suggestions on how to enhance and nurtured our talents very well. I would love also to know your personal experiences regarding with your first time as writers in our Platform. Engaging is a good form of having friends from different parts of the place. We will know their opinions that can help us better.

I am almost 3 years in this platform but because it is related with writing, I am very enjoyed doing and sharing it to all of you here. We admit that being a writers is very pressured, our mind is working all day thinking of the beautiful stories we want to make to empress our readers and audience.

Adding with this topic, good approach on each member is also good ways to attract more audience. Well, it is very perfect to have more readers because we can feel that they love to know and read our articles. But before we get that, engagement is really a must. So my Dear read cash friends, This is our very big chance to share our talents to others as writers.

Lets enjoy ourselves being a writer and share the important and fact information to others.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for jb123
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

Writing is fun and it will help you to share your thoughts freely. It's just like you were telling a story of your own.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Well, writing is also one of my favorite things to do. Just it's easy to construct ideas when you're interested about the topic, while reward is a bonus. In my case, as long as there's no unnecessary noise, then no problem.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yes, noise is one of the problem why we can't fucos of what we do. It is very hard to think when there is noise. Thank you for visiting my post.

$ 0.00
10 months ago