Tatays Beach Resort, One Of The Place Fit For Everyone

2 38
Avatar for jb123
Written by
10 months ago

Greetings everyone. I don't express my feelings how happy I am when my Mother invited me for their Barangay Anniversary party and it was helded on a new private resort here in Barangay Calangahan Lugait, Misamis Oriental and this is Tatay's Beach Resort. I really wanted to go here in this place but I can't unless there are occassions helded in this place. I was very excited about it and I can't wait . As I entering the premises, I seen this beautiful and very fascinating cottage near at the seashores. It was facing at the sea and it is very easy for all visitors to go to the sea for a swim because there is also a concrete stairways leading to the seawater. This place is very relaxing and it surrounded with many trees. There also many benches, long chairs and tables made of woods. I was very amazed of it because the tables I talking about was very solid just like a concrete but honestly it is a kind of wood. The shady places because of the trees gives a cool areas and many people wants to sit and watch the waves splashing to the shores. There was also a swing hanging on a big tree and truly we can relax in here.

The tables and chairs are made of hard woods just like tugas and mahogany. It covered with mahogany varnish color to make it very shiny and attractive. This is made of round lumber and according to the carpenter who built this kind of furniture, it needs to built for many days and it should be more fucosed by nailing this wood.

The place particularly the ground was already made of blocks and it is very easy to pass it through here without steeping to muddy place. The blocks addens the beauty of the place and it is very fascinating. The place is not yet 100% finish and it needs a finishing touched. This concrete blocks was near at the seashore and we can see the waves splashing through here. As I observed the visitors while ago, I noticed how enjoyed they are by taking selfies and pictures of the sunsets and sea.

This area is good for relaxing and watching the overviews. As I said earlier, the chairs and tables are made of hard round lumber. I really amazed of it on how they built it very unique and perfectly. This is also perfect for drinking coffee, conduct meetings and dating here in this place. The area was already put with a tent so that the visitors will not be wet when there is a heavy rain or hit by the heat of the sun. This is also a fascinating place and this is very perfect to all visitors who loves to take an adventures just like sailing to the sea. The management owned a boat so that the visitors will experience how adventuristic by riding of a small boat just like that one. On the pathways, there is also a flag and I truly how patriot the owner of this resort. As I watched the side of the concretes, I noticed some crabs crawling at the wall and I really enjoyed watching them.

The owner of the said beach resort was ordered hiss workers to but metal fence in the baywalk. This will help so that the children will not fall down to the water and to keep them safe always. Not all places of this resorts contains many big stones. There also some portion of the place that contains sand .I really enjoy watching the place and I really happy also that finally My wish was already fulfill. As for me, I want to go back there and spend my time together with my loveone if I have.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @AlternativeJapan
Avatar for jb123
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

Ang ganda naman ng beach resort na yan.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yes at kakabukas lang ito. 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago