How Do I Control My Problems?

2 30
Avatar for jb123
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Blog

Each of us has many different kinds of problems we faced in our Lives. This is the twin of our life when we started to exist here in the World we live in. Even rich people have also experiences many problems, but it is the very worst to all poor people. Most of the problems we faced is all about financial crisis, and we can't really avoided this kind of scenarios. Some people who suffered more problems will have a stress and anxieties, and this will lead to commit suicides those who are giving up for their lives.

This is not the solutions, commiting suicide is a kind of mortal sin if we base on biblical aspects. Well we cannot blame them by doing this because we have different kinds of attitudes and doings on how we handled our problems. There are some ways on how to handle our problems in calm ways.

First, we should not really overdo it or not to take it very personally. Try to solve step by steps and always we should always think that we can solve or handled our problems without any bad habits involve. Even I, I also experiences many kinds of problems, health problems, financial problems and family problems. This is a kind of problems I have experienced right now, and for me this is very much to me. I can't avoid depression and sometimes I already think to do the bad ways, but I keep myself calm always.

I always keep solving it steps by steps but I felt really uncomfortable and I think I am very useless in this World. Thats what I always think everytime I am very depressed. But despite of many challenges happens to my Life, I still very happy that I defeat the bad attitudes that can make me lead to distress and anxieties.

Sometimes, I cannot breath due to depression but I keep myself very calm. For me, childhood and matured ages are really different. During our childhood days, we have no problems we experienced but as our age continue adding, the scenarios about to many different kinds of problems are already shown up. We can't really avoided this situations.

My advice to others, stay happy and calm always, don't take the problem very seriously and enjoy yourselves here in the World we lived in. Problems is one of the Ingredients of our lives and this is also a challenge to all of us on how we still ourselves strong or strengthen our self to faced the challenge of life.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jb123
Written by
9 months ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

It is very important that we have someone to talk our problems. Depression and anxiety is a serious condition.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, but we can't avoid that many people were criticize us instead of advicing.

$ 0.00
9 months ago