Ugly to pretty...

0 14
Avatar for jazzreggae13
3 years ago

Share ko lang what happen to me long ago.... When i started to do clerical and admin work.... I look like im so stressed and almost look like 50 years old.... I have so much pimples and that's make me sick every day when im looking at the mirror... So what i did is go to the facial clinics and uawd different products to cured my pimples but still nothing happens.... And then one day, someone chatted me about tbis products which is glutathione, at fist im afraid because it is a glutha pills but since i am so desperate already, I tried it... It is a product from frontrow... I guess you already know that company, this is not to sell but to share what I have experienced.... Hehhehe... So there, my skin get better and better and feel pretty and have a confidence to work with other people or group people... Hehhehe....

3
$ 0.00

Comments