Monetary 1 ang The Marcos

2 11
Avatar for jaysonayesha
3 years ago

Marcos family is owning the very large amount of wealth that is preserved for the Filipino People and also for the people of the whole world.

The Aquino-Cojuangco Family is the one who is very active in being critics of the Marcos Family and this family is the one that the US Government is using to take down Marcos.

Because the American want to vanish the large amount of money or wealth that the Marcos Family is possesionning.

They know that Marcos Family is holding a bullion of gold in different banka in the whokle world.

But it cannot use for the sake of the Filipino because of the oligarch that is willing to do everything just to get the bullion of gold in the possesion of the Marcos Family.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Money is always the root of evil doings. Just sayin because based on your article it always indicate money money money. For me, Marcos family are good and willing to help people but in a wrong because the money of Filipino people before they corrupt it. I don't what's gonna happen but the only thing i know about this issue is it's all about billions of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marcos did not steal any money to the Filipino people... Marcos is well known on his time as a one of the richest person in the Earth because of the Gold that he have that given to him by the Tallano Family for his work as a Lawyer for facilitating the safe keeping of the Treasure of the Tallano Clan from Sabah where the Kingdom of Maharlika is originated which the Philipines is belong. The Aquino Family and the Oligarch that is angry to Marcos is the one portrayed Marcos that he stolen from the Money of the Filipino People. I have proof of what I am saying to you.. if you want the copy I will give it to you. Just message me in my email. (yesha0829@gmail.com). I dont want you to believe in me but it is my duty to tell you the truth because I am a True Filipino Citizen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago