My desire

0 18
Avatar for jashikakona
3 years ago

When I wait for something new which remove all the bad affairs, then it come true with beauty. The man who has the faith of god, he hasn't have any anxiety of his future.

So, I start my study for achieve knowledge only rely on God. He has capable to make me wise. As study never betrays, I can try my best to get my dream. God knows the best. If it appropriate for me, he will give me the right path.

My journey is not only for here but also hereafter. God always help me and spread the mercy of yours. We don't know what thing will happened in our future but as a faithful person ,we had to rely on God. God you only can give us the energy, change the situation as well as the position of our study.

I wanna get a bright future and also the bright paradise.my dream isn't in one way and hamlet base. I wanna visit the world and see the unseen beauty. I gonna say wow. when is the time arrived and my dreams comes true?

1
$ 0.00

Comments