I am Adult

0 10
Avatar for jashikakona
3 years ago

When the sleep time arrives at night, I become a author. I thought many thought at a glance. The same thing was happened yesterday. I try to fall in sleep but it leave me at this moment. My vaporous thinking is unstable as I am going to became 20. I thought such many thing which I forget at a glance. Ha ha ha.....

When I think, a crinkle disclose on my forehead and it is noticed by other. Although I can't notice it without mirror. My thinking level should unambiguous. Sometime, my face becomes fade because my life feels depression. In this time I realize why I became so much depressed. The life of earth is temporary and it should vivid. This kind of unambiguous work seems like vague. When all confusion is removed, I feel a gentle peace in my heart. And suddenly I fall in asleep.

2
$ 0.00

Comments