Arise in the morning

0 11
Avatar for jashikakona
3 years ago

The weather of morning is always charming me because the cold wind began to blow in this time and I can breath of fresh air contentedly. I used to pray and protrude my face to window for taking a fresh breath .I praise of Allah for giving me the peace. How much time we lead our life its have a different smell. And this smell remind me the day Which was cover with happy or sorrows. I can get the smell of my patience in the morning. I can also get the smell of love, emotions and so many affairs. It is now a memory. How fast time fly!

Is this situation happens only for me in my life? No, it is not. We are human being and it is natural that everyone have some memory of sorrows and happiness. It is true that our desire is become foggy and vague with the time but once our desire was our goal. It is truth that my goal was beautiful . I had to bury all my dream and desire for many reason which is concealed and remain unexposed.

I have a beautiful natural around me. A gentle air is blowing on the leaf of the trees and also in my heart. The song of little bird is amazing. They are so much beautiful, happy and hard worker.

Let's ready for taking the fresh air and hardworking in the morning. This hard working will mix with love like before.

A question is arise suddenly that are you ready for starting your work which you love? The answer is Yes, of course and it has began by writing this story.

Sorrows is coming it doesn't matter it should come. If the sorrows doesn't come then how possible is come happiness and also success together.

1
$ 0.00

Comments