The Mug

0 23
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

Hello guys have you ever had a valuable things that get rid of your tiredness or being sleepy?

This is my mug I always carry this thing to make my self attentive, being in work, studying etc. Anything else that related to work to make me sleepy.

Hi! I'm Mug.

Hi there? I'm Mug, I do my best to make my boss feel attentive. I'm here to pour myself a coffee, juice, and water.

Caffeine is a type of drug that promotes alertness. These drugs are called “stimulants.” Caffeine acts as an “adenosine receptor antagonist.” Adenosine is a substance in your body that promotes sleepiness. Caffeine blocks the adenosine receptor to keep you from feeling sleepy. (supported link)

Studies have shown that water fasting could have health benefits. For example, it may lower the risk of some chronic diseases and stimulate autophagy, a process that helps your body break down and recycle old parts of your cells ( 1 , 2 ). That said, human studies on water fasting are very limited.(supported link)

Don't drink to much coffee and juice more importantly drink 8 bottle of glass everyday, so you can stay hydrated all the time. See ya!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

Comments