The mother so Proud of it

6 23
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello to all of my friends there and new friends I'm gonna share my drawing of you guys, I'm just practicing sketching and I posted on the Facebook platform.

When the mother see's my drawing of his son she contact me that she will buy the drawing of his son because she is so proud of it that his son is been drawed by a simple person. For me I realized how much he loved his son so I decided to give it free because I'm just practicing my sketching skills to have improvement, when I see the mother so excited I look to her eyes and her eyes are redish thathe will cry for joy, I'm glad that the mother appreciated my work even I'm just practicing my sketching skills.

This is the picture of his sonπŸ‘‡

This is my drawing of his sonπŸ‘‡

Hehehe I draw his son because his so cute and adorable πŸ˜… The mother so proud of it and I gave the drawing free because she appreciates my work even I'm just practicing my sketching skills.

I use an ordinary pencil to draw his son because I bought a pricey pencil in 2020 but this drawing is 2019 hehe.

#ProudMother #DrawingGift #TearsOfJoy

~jardeliza12😻

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

Such a good taleent of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why the baby is crying?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to breastfeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had a talent like yours. Keep inspiring and keep drawing. God Bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, you have talent too

$ 0.00
3 years ago