Struggle in S19 of Axie Infinity

0 31
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago
Lead Image

Season 19 Started Let's The Battle Begin!

Season 19
PVP is starting!

They say that when the season of a game has just ended, you can have many strong opponents, it is true that you have many strong opponents, but if you have a good team or you have a good strategy in all your fights, there is no strong opponent but you. strong. On my first day in Season 19 I didn't have a hard time for two days but when my colleagues in our Guild told me to try other meta teams in Axie Infinity I volunteered to try the new team they made and I can see what team is strong or not in the new Season, Yes, my second team is good which they call "Jumping Poison" even though many nerf skills in my Team are still strong because almost all of the cards are also a nerf but not all Aqua cards are being nerfed of this season but also rebuff. Unfortunately when I received my new team "Bird, Plant, Plant" I tried in the Arena to see if our team was really strong but when I fought against non -trading teams but only common teams they just ate my team because the "Beast Class" Axie has high damage in the "Plant Class" so they are just waiting to have a lot of Cards and Energy for a single combo in my Plant and my bird has little HP so they don't pay much attention my "Bird Class" in the back because sometimes the cards given to me are Plant Cards so I can't kill much in the back because my "Bird Class" can backdoor behind the opponent's team depending on if it's faster Axie is in the front because my "Bird Class" is still the Fastest enemy the target is not always able to backdoor my "Bird Class".

The Balancing of the Skill Cards in Axie Infinity:

Two days later my MMR Rank dropped from 1500MMR - 1155MMR, 1st Day I received my Team I was 8wins 12loses in the Arena so I lost a bit in MMR and SLP farm, on the 2nd Day I had 9wins 11loses but lost because my MMR is still gradually decreasing but let's wait until 1 week has passed for the new season so that my team's result will be the same if it goes up, because there are many very strong opponents, their team has an advantage because it's expensive to buy it. If I hadn't just volunteered to try a new team, maybe I would have entered the Top 1000 and get 1 AXS and we would share it with my Manager but unfortunately HAHAHA my team was immediately changed in just one day when they planned to form a new team, but I'm still thankful that our Manager said that even though we were disappointed with our new teams, they didn't hesitate to change as soon as possible so that we could earn a lot and they too, so we don't lose hope to be replaced. our team because our team is also strong because there are many really strong people appearing.

The New Reward of Being a Top Player:

This is for today guys I hope you learn something from me and also you understand what I said about my experience in the new season of Axie Infinity Game on how I struggled.

If you want to join in our community AxieBCH Dojo just click the highlighted words.

AXIEBCH DOJO GUILD - our community is the best if you want to join have strong teams of Axie's and very kind members and scholars that you want to interact with every day if you had a bad day and very kind founders and coaches that guide if you are having a hard time in playing Axie Infinity. First, you will do is join our discord if you click the "AXIEBCH DOJO GUILD".

November 15, 2021

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

Comments