Small Art

8 27
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello guys I'm just sharing thisart that makes me feel so motivated because how small his art and it has a good meaning, it gives others too to make inspired by his art.

This is the art that he makes and also credits to the owner of this "Art"

There is a quote I see credits to the author

"Life is Short and Art is Long"

by: SENECA THE YOUNGER

For me the meaning of this art is telling what is the future of the child that the father motivate him to be a good and successful person someday.

Share your thoughts about this Art comment down below if you have.😊

~jardeliza12😊

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

Woooow. I guess I have seen this artwork in a group in facebook which is guhit pinas. It is so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep yep yep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A father guiding a child for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really small, no joke-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what you call an art created with your whole heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, and all your patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my first time to see this kind of art. Is there specific name for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago