Plant Photography v4.

7 27
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello my friends and Subscribers in ReadCash this is the 4th Photography of my captured plants.

For this 4th Part of my Plant Photography is not so good I didn't catch a good shots that you want to see but I will share this to have some advice coming from you guys who know how to take an angle of a plant.

This cactus its just like a sea urchin hahahah that has many thorns to whole body of cactus.

Wahhh triplets head of cactus🤣 cute.

Many cute cactus branches😅wow I got a good shot of this love it😻

They are so thin how many passing time will they grow more healthy plant than the other Plant in my 1st, 2nd, 3rd Part of Plant Photography.

To those who know how to take an angle correctly give me some tips how I do correctly and got a nice shots 👌Thank You.

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage the authors, I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

~jardeliza12😊

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

I can say that Cactus is like a life, it may have thorns like challenges in life, but it is beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cactus very much. But it has many thorns to whole body. These are really dangerous, so i don’t touch it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to have a plant like this to display to your garden or on your room but it's dangerous to touch it😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... I know that. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cactus is such a good design for the roo.s that has a white paint on room it has good combination by white room and a green plant like cactus that is small.

$ 0.00
3 years ago