My Practice Result in 2019 and a Gift for her

10 17

Hello guys to all artist in ReadCash Community and to my friends too, am gonna share my works in 2019 it's just a practice.

I don't have some good materials before because I cant afford that pencil that I want to bought heheheh because it has a price that I cant afford before.

I use grid because I'm practicing my sketching skills so that in the future I do not put a grid for making a sketch. The first thing I draw is the body, next the head, next the hair. I'm practicing this but I'm serious for making this because it's my work.

When I draw her eyes I can't stop watching it everytime because her eyes sparkling something that you want to see it everyday.

Next step is the eyebrow I see her as a beautiful lady because of her eyes that looks fascinating.

This is the finish product hahahah I use pencil different pencil because I'm just practicing, but I got a good result for my hardwork even it's a peactice.

Don't miss out I gave this to her because she's celebrating her birthday, I don't know when her birthday but when I get notified in Facebook I think I should give this for her as a birthday present. When I gave my drawing to her, Im so nervous I don't know what's the feedback to me, Luckily she likes it! Hahaha even I said to her I'm just practicing her picture, I'm so happy to hear what he said that she appreciates my works.😻

#ArtistGift

~jardeliza12

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow galing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh given talent eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag patuloy mo lang yan kuys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman sayang eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you good at drawings keep it up bro you will become a good artist someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing naman my future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe salamat po sa appreciate 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a pretty good sketch. Angas nga eh kahit wala ka pang magandang pencil na gamit, napalabas mong ganyan kaganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sineryoso eh hahahah ganyan ang resulta 1day ko lang yan dinrawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala that's great po. I'm trying to draw things pero wala talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago