My Plant Photography v3.

2 22
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello my friends gonna share another plant photography enjoy now.

This is why I love taking a pictures of a cute thingšŸ˜ŠHeres a thing that I want to share with you my friends.

Woah its like a building tower that has many floors, cactus it's just like a structure that has many storagešŸ˜…

The shape of tree but a cactus wow this is a rare thing to see a cactus looks like a tree. The photo for me is not have a good quality you see there is some blurry on the photo.

This cactus look so sad no thorns looks like gonna die but it's not because cactus can live with no water.

That's all my friends next is the version 4 of this content.

#MotherNature

~jardeliza12

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

Collect ka paaa ng mga ganyan. Mas maganda kapag marami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nagsabi sakin na kaya daw may thorns ang mga cactus kasi pinoprotektahan nila yung sarili nila sa mga maaaring manakit

$ 0.00
3 years ago