My Photograph + Editing

15 23
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello this is my capture in the Beach, I'm just sharing some of my original captured in 2018.

So please guys respect my post hehe😅

I'm not good at photography if you guys appreciated my captured Thank You so much.❤️

This is the effect when I edited my Picture, my little brother captured me but I teach him how to capture and the timing of water.

This is the stairs that you see in First Picture and I edited it.

And I captured too, the down stairs and Edited it and Captured the timing of the wave.

I set the camera and set a countdown to captured myself because my brother is still sleeping I woke up early to capture the rise of the sunset plus I edited to have more color.

The Rising Sun.

The Mountain, beside in left is our place to sleep.

Thank You For Viewing my Post of my own Captures, Next time I will post some of my Captures of Sea Creatures. Thanks a Lot.🙏

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one. Nice shot😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung gamitnko diyan yung phone na maliit na android na android version 4 hahah maliit pixels pero nakaya ko sa edit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice2 Hahah maganda sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda po ng kuhaaa. Napaka relaxing ng place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po nakakarelax talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good editing skills..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're great.. you did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For Appreciating it.2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

san lugar yan , parang maganda at tahimik na lugar 😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa aming Lugar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a magnificent and jaw dropping pics. I hope I can visit a place just like this after covid😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All we can do is pray for this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love take picture. Thanks for sharing for your important picture article. This picture is really good. I also like eating picture. And you are a very skilled person for editing picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use an old model android version of phone that phone I use is cheap but I mixed all the features of the editor of the phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago