My Experience in Trading, Still a Beginner Trader

0 26
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago
Lead Image

Hello readers, I'm gonna share my experience in Trading.

In the first place, I'm not new to the world of cryptocurrency, I started when the first pandemic begin in 2019 I think. The first cryptocurrency that I know is Bitcoin(BTC) second is BitcoinCash(BCH) and so on.


Okay, I'm gonna tell now my experience in trading how scary and good too. First of all, I don't know about trading I'm just knew that I'm gonna Buy in Low and Sell in High that's just what I hear from content creators on YouTube and I don't know how to read the price chart on trading platforms, the only thing I earn from trading the cryptocurrency I use is BitcoinCash (BCH). When I became interested in trading because I felt like I had a future here, in the end, I looked for someone to teach me, I searched on Youtube Ng Filipino Version, and I found a content creator and a Trading Coach. That Coach is "Coach Miranda". I just watch all the videos Until I learn to trade even if I am just a beginner in the world of trading, all I have to do is learn and help others when the time arrives that I will teach others soon.

When I started trading cryptocurrencies that I wanted to trade, I followed the techniques taught by "Coach Miranda" on YouTube. even if your investment is small, you can put money in so you can lose it. While I was on the Trading Platform, I stopped watching "Coach Miranda's" videos. I suddenly noticed that I seemed to be losing in trading because all I did was learn the basics of trading and I would just figure out how to do it. I'll see for myself, I thought I'd look at the videos again by "Coach Miranda" he said don't stick to just one strategy but find out everything and gradually understand until you learn a lot for the end you don't have to worry beat just because the price of a cryptocurrency drops and you think the price will never return.

Have you ever been scared of being involved in the crypto world? For the newbies, they think that this is the scariest if you invest in this kind of scheme. They don't think about the potential of crypto when they don't know what will happen positively when you join it, they say it's just for the rich like this they don't know that there are non -rich people who have become successful because of effort and studied the world system of cryptocurrency.


How to overcome your fear involved in the crypto world? Find marketing experts so you know how to resolve your fears when you get into it.

I am thankful to "Coach Miranda" for his teaching and advice to me thru videos even though the video is for everyone, and he also has videos about the Financial Advisor if you want to know how much money you will put into the Trading Platform.

If you want to know what "Coach Miranda" 's Youtube channel is, here is the link to his Youtube channel.

Click the photo directing to "Coach Miranda's" Youtube channel

I hope you'll learn from my article and giving you guys some inspiration to try the trading platform. Lastly, thanks to my affiliate @Lejay28 for giving me some motivation to write more original content.


Thanks to the website 1text.com for making sure my article is 100% unique and original composed by me.

~jardeliza12

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
2 years ago

Comments