I survived to my Serious Disease

8 28
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello to all of my friends and Subscribers I'm gonna tell you about myself why I get a serious disease encountered to my life.

When I'm born to this world there's no complication find in me that Doctor said to my Mother.

I'm a healthy baby when I get in to this world but my when I'm in 4th Grade doctor find me an complication to my right Lungs that called Pneumonia.

Why I get Pneumonia? I like to have fun with my friends and I got swest in my back without wiping my sweat at my back the sweat will dry to my shirt and body so that's why I get that complication.

When I'm in 8th Grade my complication of Pneumonia is now a disease that's called "Tubercolosis"(TB) bacteria most commonly grow in the lungs, and can cause symptoms such as: A bad cough that lasts 3 weeks or longer. Pain in the chest. Coughing up blood or sputum (mucus from deep inside the lungs)

I vomited in our classroom in the Restroom of blood with sputum, I quickly left the classroom to go to the Clinic to rest and what is my complication why I vomit blood then called my parents to pick me up and send me home, nurse said that I was get over fatigue. Thanks to my good classmate who cleaned the CR full of blood. Every night we go to bed when the time hits 12:00 AM I start vomiting blood with sputum.

When we checked up and tested what my disease was, the Doctor said it was Tuberculosis, we went to the Center to get free medicine for 6 months of treatment of me to recover.

To God be the Glory I survived Tuberculosis it's been 6 years that I got to survive my disease but my weight is always in 50 kilograms not changing for 6years but I'm glad I'm okay even my weight not changing.

I said to myself I will not stop fighting to my illness until I got my dream for my family.

That's all my friends for today my story of my disease.

Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage the authors, I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

~jardeliza12😊

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

Wow a you were so strong and positive thinker you are so admirable you think first the dreams for your family than your own dream, you are a son that has a good personality that makes people admire you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for admiring me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know how you feel in combating that disease because same with you am a victim too. That was on the 4th year of my high school. The difference I don't cough I just vomit a blood. Before, x-ray is seldom they just conclude it is tuberculosis referring the history of my father. My treatment last for 6 months. They said, we have to enhance our immune system because there's a possibility of re-occurrence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have same situation, my father too the blood line of his family are capable too to have Tubercolosis disease. THANK GOD I SURVIVE IT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to be careful it will pass to the next generation because its genetics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we gonna make ourself be more healthy so the other generation will not be more affected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just live a healthy life style. Keep away from stress and you will be okay. It just sickness, there is more life to offer than that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago