Free and Long term Cloud Mining

4 34
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Hello guys I'm just sharing my free cloud mining I use BitcoinCash to mine because I love the BitcoinCash cryptocurrency😻

This site has 100 GH/s that equivalent to $1

This is my mine status of my account heheh

I added my GH/s just a small money to try it.

This the statistics of the site the Invested and Paid. This site is 9days running continuously and you calculate your earnings if you invest to add more GH/s.

This is the link below if you want to join because it has a free 100 GH/s. Happy Earning 😊

Just copy and paste the link because this is restricted link in readcash dont forget to remove the emoji👇

https://clowerty😊.cc/ref/jardeliza12

~jardeliza12😅

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jardeliza12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jardeliza12
3 years ago

Comments

Ilang days mo Yan sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga 3-4days nko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag mine ba sya khit na kaclose Yung site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago