Answered Queries

0 17
Avatar for jang.mi
3 years ago

I don't trust Him

I am afraid of what he was going to do

I am afraid of what will happen every day.

Every day I live in fear

What will happen to me if I step out of this room

How can I trust Him?

How can I trust the one who took my father away?

How can I trust the one who turned my mother to become an alcoholic?

How can I trust the one you called God who put me in this house of evil?

Where people are demons!

They raped me. 

They abused me. 

They ruined my life!

But why did God let this happen to me?

Now tell me how can I trust Him?! 

Want to know the story? 

Listen and I will speak. 

When God took my father's life

Our family became miserable. 

My mother didn't stop drinking alcohol 

And didn't mind me at all. 

She sold all lur belongings, 

Even me her own daughter

Was sold to a drug dealer

Just to be his sex slave. 

But why did God do this to me? 

I would hide and pray to God to help me

But He never did. 

I think He's nowhere and He really don't care. 

You! You! All of you! 

You u call Him Almighty! 

You call Him powerful! 

But where is He when I need Him most? 

Where is He when I am shouting His name

Asking for help? 

Do you know where? 

As week passes by I am alone

Embracing the cold breeze during the night

I am hungry and thirsty for almost two days

But no one helped me even God. 

I was walking down the street

When I met someone

Who told me that whatever

I experience is written on God's plan

I looked at him and asked, 

Why me? Haha!

Of all people here on earth

Why did I experienced being raped and abused? 

If it is His plan, why did He let me suffer? 

I looked at him once again

Why me? 

He embraces me

And at that moment

I feel I am safe and secured

I closed my eyes and 

Enjoyed the moment

But when I opened my eyes

I realised that I was the only one

Standing in the middle of the street

I looked up at the night sky

And whispered, 

God if  You are really true

Thank you for sending some one

Who made me realize

That life is all about trusting You. 

Please show me the way where can I journey and find my way back home. 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jang.mi
3 years ago

Comments