A Beautiful Girl Story Interesting and strange

0 12
Avatar for jamnouman777
3 years ago

My best friend used to call her "Moonlight" because of her milky color and bright eyes. But she didn't realize that she was as beautiful as the moon. The atmosphere of the silver house was very different from ours. Was While my father was enlightened. If we had a problem in our life, they would guide us in the best way. Both my parents understood the importance of education and wanted to see their children equipped with modern education in moderation. He took admission but Chandni was deprived of all kinds of freedom. He had imposed restrictions not only on the girls in his house but also on the boys.

Chandni's parents were not allowed to come and go anywhere. It was forbidden to make friends. He was not even allowed to watch TV. He was banned from leaving the house until he studied with us. One day when my mother went to visit her mother, Chandni said, "Aunt John, you should explain to my mother that she should let me study." If it is forbidden to go out, then allow it to go near the house. The place where sewing and cutting etc. are taught was a few steps away from his house.

Amy convinced her aunt that it was better to learn something than to sit idle at home. Amy's explanation had a significant effect and she started going to the center where she was closing her eyes and was preparing her papers. When she went to her house, she would say with a cold sigh that if we got permission today, I would go to your college and reassure her that you are also getting education because it is a great thing to be skilled. One day she went to Chandni's house. She said she was waiting for you in my heart and who else should I thank? Your father gives permission and you come. What is the story of Chandni. I took his hand in mine and said. She said that when she went to the sewing center, a 22-year-old boy stood in her way.

Waiting for him to pass by. I said to him, "When you pass by him, do not pay attention to him, and pass by in silence. He will stop waiting for you, even if he speaks." No need for anyone to talk until the girl is attracted. She was like the head of a helpless well. She was afraid that her parents would not stop her from going to the sewing center. One day she was walking down the street when the wandering boy started shouting at her. Redeem So the same boy came in front of him and chased the boys away.

Chandni took a quick step and left. The next day the sewing center was closed. When the center opened after the holidays, I found this boy waiting like this. This time my friend's heart softened a little for him and when he went ahead and told her that all those boys have reached J.L. If they don't get in the way, they say thank you and move on. After that, they never see the two naughty boys again, but they can still be seen standing in his way. Eventually, he became red-faced. He was worried about what had happened to him who had been waiting for six months in the cold, hot, sunny and rainy weather like an idol. Now, where has he gone? There is no suspicion of any accident.

I reassure you that nothing good happens to anyone. What bothered him is no more. Wherever he has gone, our bill has nothing to do with him. Then, God knows what matters of the heart. He is not in control of anyone. He obeys his own will. Sometimes he is a believer and sometimes he is a disbeliever. Unfortunately my exams had started and I could not go to Chandni's house every other fourth day despite her prayers. Her mother said that Chandni was getting a little sad.

She was reminding you that there is no other friend and she can't go to anyone's house. Her father doesn't allow it. You come from time to time. My daughter is happy to meet you. Aunty will come tomorrow. Inshallah, the next day when I went to her house in the evening, she was waiting for me. She said, "Oh, you made me wait so long. Now I began to have doubts in my heart." I said, God forbid, what will happen. He closed the door of the room and took out a sheet from the cupboard and handed it to me.

He had written himself Shab Daraz and surprisingly he had somehow found out the name of Chandni. When you are not interested in him, why should he commit suicide or why do you have a fever on your own? Was done Yes, I have a fever, then I had a fever for so many days. And she was waiting for you. She said, "If I laugh, I will walk with you one day." Chandni was shocked and she looked at me with skeptical eyes as if she had been saved from some trouble. Now let's talk. The girl next door said to Chandni that your phone has come. She was surprised for me. She looked at me. My father was coming. I could not go to his house at that time. The phone rang again and my mother gave it to Abu, then I will go back. Abu will kill me. Seeing him in the idol, I understood without thinking. Went to her house with this girl.

I knew everyone, she was also our friend and classmate and my house was nearby so sometimes she would come to us with her mother whose phone it was. I asked for the one who is for him to come himself. I said that he had sent me. By chance I was sitting by the moon. And you know, the atmosphere in his house couldn't have been better. Has Hussain got a call from a friend? No, this is a gentleman. Just think what would happen if my mother was at home today and picked up the phone. She has gone to the market whose parents are so strict, yet she has given us the number. I asked if she could not give the number to anyone like this. I don't know if she should call me. It was not over yet. When the phone rang, she picked it up and gave it to me. I asked, "I am here."

I can't tell you who gave it to you. Just understand that I also have some relationship with the girl from the neighborhood near the President. She has given me the number. I will not tell you her name. Just talk to Chandni. I'm talking about Chandni. It's okay not to call you next time. I won't. Just reply to the letter once. Can't write. Listen on the phone. Don't try to write a letter to talk to me next time. Otherwise, they will stop me from going to the sewing center and then I will be confined at home. Meet me once. She hung up the phone and went home. The next day Chandni's family found out what had happened and she ran to my house. She was very scared and her family was looking for her to kill her.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jamnouman777
3 years ago

Comments