What is MUNCH and why did I buy it?

0 51
Avatar for jamesmichelea
3 years ago

I was fortunate enough to find Munchtoken.com as I was searching on random Telegrams. Actually things were going well. I found 3 new "Defi projects" (scams) and told people on their Telegrams "Why is there no Roadmap, whitepaper, audit or even a github associated with it?" I got them to ask questions like.

While chatting in one of the obvious scam Telegrams, someone shared a link to munchtoken.com, so of course I had to look at it. My first thought was "Here we go ... another scam".

One glance at the homepage and I was already addicted. I hadn't heard of such a thing before, was it a charity? What is that? He has to dig and learn more.

One of the first things that really caught my attention was that apparently the entire crew was doxxed.

It's definitely a good thing to build trust, so it's also an easy paradigm to trick people into thinking you have a real team behind a fake project. I am not convinced, so I excavated more.

At first glance, it's easy to assume all these things are legal, and you can blindly trust that they're actually the people involved.

To my first surprise, he really used the account! Unlike many stupid scammers who set up a fake account and never use it, this one looks good so far!

Rodrigo has been using the same LinkedIn account for years. You can't deny that seeing someone who is genuinely interested in the community is a BIG sign to reveal their identity. It was definitely a bull moment for me. I definitely start FOMO at this point.

Over the next few hours, I went through a few LinkedIn profiles and some Twitter accounts to see what else I could learn. When I finished this quest, it was time to buy some MUNCH!

After meeting them on their Telegrams and having a quick glance at previous pinned posts, I am completely convinced that this is something I want to buy.

It wasn't soon after that, I bought my first .2ETH worth of MUNCH and shortly after that I bought another .25 ETH.

I have to say, I don't think I managed to get into a project at a better time! As soon as I took it (it fell), but I went back to where I entered. My 0.2 ETH was now worth 0.8 and was rising! In one night! I couldn't believe it! After getting totally rekt by scammers, I found this GEM of a project and got back more than half an evening. Who can complain about this? Not me!

There were many other reasons why I was selling pretty quickly on munchtoken.com, but for the sake of not making this post 50,000 words long, we'll keep it short and simple this time.

I think you should DEFINITELY take a look at MUNCH $ and see if it's something you want to invest in, there are no guarantees in crypto but when it comes to projects that seem solid, there isn't much out there (which seems to have put my company almost as much effort into Munchtoken) .

As always, do your own research before investing and never invest more than you are ready to lose!

Here are a few links to some MUNCH information for you to enjoy.

MUNCH Telegram

MUNCH Twitter

MUNCH CoinGecko Listing

MUNCH MUNCH on Github Uniswap

Buy. 5-9% slip

MUNCH Dextools

MUNCH Zerion

and finally

Use MUNCH Agreement Address

While the token price is still low I hope to see some of you join, we are in just 3 days and I feel it is a long way from here!

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jamesmichelea
3 years ago

Comments