Because I say Yes when I must say No

0 2

It is crazy to think that there are many times a day this happens to us, analyze and think, you have memory and we will come to the conclusion that we regularly want to please our neighbor rather than follow the logic in our decision making and that is why We even say YES even when our wishes and reasoning say No, as a consequence the results are mistakes made, such as being late for an appointment, the food is burned, it did not fulfill the commitments made with a prudent time, among others.
My advice is, take a deep breath and think before giving a more emotional than rational answer and set the priorities to be able to say No when required,
greetings and much success with the application of this reflection.
subscribe to my account, soon I will bring you an article related to teamwork

1
$ 0.00

Comments