Asked the cell phone generates addiction ??

0 11

Today I visited my friend Maria Eugenio, she is a Psychiatrist and I reflected with her and a couple of other people on this topic, she commented that in many of her patients I observed that they called her on the phone to ask extra-consultation questions regarding:
Because I fall asleep on the phone and wake up straight to check it. I take the device to go to the bathroom, how can I leave this need to use the device for so many hours?
We analyze and think that it is a bad habit in the use of social networks that allows the team to connect at the same time.
Facebook, twitter, instagram, telegram, among others are not guilty of this situation, it is we who cannot self-regulate ourselves in the number of hours we use these means and who tie us to the android team.
Take pencil and paper for three days and write down how many hours you stay with the cell phone in your hand reading messages, videos, audios, among others, then add the minutes and hours, this will make you see how much we have dedicated to this task.
I do not want to criticize or judge anyone, I just claim that we can become aware of self-regulation and the proper use of the Android cell phone.
Let's avoid visual fatigue and the syndrome of the hooked finger, topics that I will soon be developing in this way, follow me and subscribe to my Community: Safety and Health at Work.

1
$ 0.00

Comments