My Introduction 😎💖💖💖

0 5
Avatar for jahangirbalti
3 years ago

My Name is Muhammad Jahangir Ali and I a student of Bs.Dental technology  and I am a regular user of Social Network, I love to  post my contents on social media .

 I start blogging on blogger initially,but it take time to approve from Google AdSense , then I come to know no about those sites which pay or award their uses for their contents . which is the very interesting news aur information for me e to make some extra income bye doing what we like to do so first of all I join steemit platform which is very good for content writers because initially e a lot of people get a huge amount from this site by posting their contents on this site but somehow the currency in which they deal steem is going down and the site is now running but they reward  very low amount . after steemit I join lots of sites which pay their uses for their contents but somehow how they are difficult for some hours not that much profitable then I start my journey on kikiers formally kiki times . 

Now I found this site known as read.cash i am very hopeful that this site may do better performance day by day .

I am interested in Cryptocurrency , update , News , movies , song , Entertainment , technology , blogging , sports , and much more connect with me and get updated with many news .

 Thanks regards 

 @MuhammadJahangirAli

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for jahangirbalti
3 years ago

Comments