Taal Volcano Tales

0 6

Part II

as the sun sets over Lake Bunbon.

There was a chance, after the dawn, that Princess Taal tearfully confronted her father, King Balinda:

"Father, please forgive me. I have done something wrong. Anger should not have been done."

"Son, why are you crying? What did you do wrong?"

"My dear father, my ring on the lake fell while I was fishing," replied Princess Taal, as if terrified.

"What! You must have been careful. That's the only thing your mother reminded us of in our romance. How many of our ancestors have been broken into that ring. It's a witness of our oath that your broken mother was bound." . "

"I know how precious the ring is. I love and care for the ring as much as I love my mother," replied Princess Taal in tears.

Princess Taal knelt before her father.

"Son, stand up and cry. I was just shocked to hear the news from you. Did you know that ring was still given to me by your mother before she died. She told me to give you a sign. of his love and concern for you "

"Stay home and my anger has forgotten me," Datu said.

Datu embraced Taal, who was almost in tears at that moment.

"Don't worry, we'll find a good swim to catch your falling ring." explained Datu.

"Thank you so much, my Father," I am glad your understanding. "

A few moments later. "Son, shouldn't you be married. You're just old enough to sit still. I'm too old and need a brave Datu to replace me. You need to be with me too. ' go away, "Datu begged.

"He is going to be my Father," replied the Princess.

Datu announced immediately everywhere to announce his intention. It was announced that whoever gets in the ring fell into the Bunbon Lake will be the bride of the rich princess. This news spread quickly throughout the archipelago. Lots of blue blood came from different places. These include the Datu Myla Morong in Jolo and Tawi-tawi. The Noteg's clan did not retire from the Visayas and Bicycles. The Kapampangan also did not prevail and Dau Pisot came to try his luck. Unfortunately no one has succeeded in bringing back the princess ring.

Many days passed by as the father waited. Their feelings were boring.

Soon there was a Datu, asking for help in this matter. Prayer help him to recover the missing ring from the Princess. Datu Take the name of the laslaki and come from the Destroyed.

He patiently descends to Bunbon Lake. From morning till afternoon. There is no stopping the swim.

While Datu Mulawin was diving he caught a small but very large abdominal wound. The man was surprised by the small but large stomach immediately. She had to cut her belly to find out the flesh. But how surprised he was to discover the lost Prince's heart.

"It's a miracle!" how pleased Datu Mulawin is. "Is this the answer to my prayer and good wishes to Princess Taal?"

So the promise of the Lord Datu was fulfilled. Princess Taal was immediately married to Mulawin. The whole village is celebrating. There was dancing and singing, all happy on the occasion. With the couple together, the village witnessed Datu Mulawin's wonderful conduct and Princess Taal was happy to be with her.

But being together is not always fun. Often there is a problem that comes as a hindrance to marriage.

One night, The moon was bright, the couple was out for a walk. That night was the beginning of a riot in their marriage.

There is an old man who owns a Bunbon Lake. He has kept track of the trend and events at the palace with the happy presence of Datu Mulawin and Princess Taal. The old grandfather was jealous of the palace life and the happy marriage.

That night the couple paddled to the lake. While Datu Mulawin was singing, he and I sang the Princess with the chorus.

When the Princess saw the beautiful lotus flower, because it was fascinated, she tried to reach it. Unfortunately the princess fell and sank. Datu Mulawin quickly jumped the wife to the rescue. However, they both sink. They were sunk by the power of the old man they had planned to harm.

The slaves who saw the incident were immediately notified to the locals. Many attempted to fight the two to find the corpse. But they all failed.

Since then, an island has emerged in the middle of Lake Bunbon. They call it Taal Volcano. Name given by Datung's successor to Mulawin. It is also a reminder to remember Datu Mulawin and Princess Taal.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty

Comments