Singapore to Work 🌼🌺

2 34
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Hi mga bebe 🌺

Today I woke up at 10 am. I just feel to be lazy today and sleep whole day but it's not good for our Health. I get up and Do some stretching and flex my body so that my blood will flow naturally and be awake from my plan of being lazy.

Not long ago we went to Singapore my work and I bring along with my family. We don't have this chance to roam around in Singapore because we don't have a tour Guide. I regret that.

My mother was so happy for that little we have in Singapore. I hope next time that we step on that land of Singapore. We can tour our Self. It's worth the Expense.

I made this article yesterday but I haven't Publish it. Just now.

Don't forget to subscribe & like 😘 thank you bebe

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You're lucky you can travel how I wish though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you really had a great time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago