New Me

0 4
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

You have kept me in pain for so long,

You have seized me by your secret treachery.

Now, how am I going to fight,

That if we are dating, you have no reason?

At the looks of it I was disappointed

I don't even know why the situation is so bad;

Conditions that have been around for a long time

In every sense for the new we are suddenly darkening.

In your hands I'm excited

And your images will never come back;

All the hurt done to me came back to me,

As if blind begging.

I'm trying to forget you,

And please do not come near me.

If you ever come back,

I'm all over and I think you've been erased for a long time.

Here it is, my decision is complete

If you leave, leave.

I don't want you anymore and I'm tired

The wrong person is being molded but I am new to it.

Kindly thumbs up.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments