My Family

0 4

In this world, ever since I lived,

My parents are my guide.

In a world full of sadness and trouble,

They did not leave me alone and unaccompanied.

During my sixteen years in the world,

I am grateful for my parents.

From the day I was born, they have been around.

They never let me down until I grew up.

I am so grateful for their care

Because I grew up well and well.

When there's a problem, it's always there to remember

Because of their love and their children.

As a child, I was never perfect.

It's okay because they're my name.

I don't even show this love

I know their heart feels it.

Thank you, my father and mother.

On the point of your support.

I offer you the medal,

In exchange for your proper care.

Thaumbs up. 👍👍👍

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty

Comments