Let's Write In ReadCash Again.

1 32
Avatar for jade22
Written by
2 years ago

I leave readcash for few months because I was busy and I can't give that much time to write an article. And I have lots reason too why I leave readcash which hopefully I can share it here too. It's not negative but in some ways it is. I want to start writing again and I will record them hopefully I will be able to save some #BCH too just like the other users.

July 02 21

Today will be the start of my journey in readcash again. I'll consider myself a newbie since I am.

Why did I decide to write in readcash again?

I've seen this post on Twitter and Facebook about Readcash again which makes me think I was a user of that platform before and they are an extremely legitimate platform that gives rewards to their users. So I start to look for my seed phase, password, email, and username that I used here and I found them save in my notes I was lucky I have a backup to my very important seed phase. The user's post I've seen manage to earn 10$ above which makes me envy a little and curious me too.

I look at her profile to see why she gets that many rewards from the bot while some other users didn't even get any tips from the bot. This really makes me think and I do make an article about this too and I will publish it soon.

What articles do you plan to write here?

I plan to write about my daily life or anything that will inspire me. I believe there are lots of things that others can't see or understand unless you share your point of view. We all have different opinions on everything and sharing how I understand things is just normal so hopefully, there will readers in my articles too.

Do you plan to write about Cryptocurrency?

We all love Crypto. my first Crypto was #Bitcoincash and it amazes me how fast the transaction is. One more thing that I like is that I can convert it to cash in easy ways. I am too surprised about it and knowing that the price increase makes me happy and when it decreases I feel sad vise versa. Cryptocurrency is too good to be true in the eyes of the other but now they can only believe it. I love #BCH

Who inspired you to write on this platform?

Will, there are lots of good writers here and I don't even if someone pays attention to my article. Who inspired me? I think the experience, my surroundings, anything that I see and Inspired me. There are lots to share that I know someday can be helpful to someone. We know that our articles can be searched on Google they appear to.be one of the choices in google search engines. That's amazing right. Just try to search your article on google and you'll see what I mean.

What are the good things you see in readcash?

Their lots of good things in this platform that all of the users love it.

  • Write and earn #BCH

  • Informative article

  • Inspirational article

  • Self Motivation

  • DIY

  • Community Interaction

  • Cryptocurrency Article where we can learn too.

  • Life and Experience articles and a lot more.

What are the bad things you see in real cash?

Will, there are some bad things in reading cash too and we can see different types of users in reading cash too such as:

  • Spammers

  • Multi accounts

  • Translated articles

Lastly, Read cash has been one of the best sites I know so far on the internet. There nothing that we can compare to read cash this platform will help a lot if they just want. I've seen most of the users also leave this platform. Because some of the people I followed aren't making any article which gives me an idea that they leave the site too. Well, that's okay for sure there will be more good writers soon.

I wish read cash to stay and thank you to sir @MarcDeMeselontinue for supporting this platform.

God blessed everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty

Be my Sponsor too โœŒ๏ธ.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes leaving is not always a goodbye but it just a break to make ourself find our purpose. Keep grinding po! And I will also and yesterday also my first registration here. Looking forward for this for good site๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago