Happy Moments

1 29
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

When I was young there were many happy events that I still remember. If there is fun there are also sad things but I will focus more on the things that made me happy in this short essay. As a child you did not take care of anything but myself and your studies so you had more time to play then. I still remember when I was a kid, I always played with my cousins, this is probably the reason why we are so close to each other until now. Once upon a time, we had a big ball, the defensive ball, and we used it as a dodgeball ball. Every time I remember that day there is always a smile on my face. There are also times when we are lined up in a big cradle and play a song stand but also forget what is played because in the end everyone will only sing one song. Another nice thing to go back to is the memory where my cousins ​​and I formed an organization and named it "no secrets club". I remember we used to take that seriously, there were other papers that said you were a member and what your position was.

I also remember the events in which my parents were with me during those times. When it comes to family I first think of small things like the times we eat together, and talk about different things or every time we joke. There are also times with the whole family to go for a walk or play sports such as tennis that will lead to battle. I will never forget the times I spent with my friends who had only happy memories left behind. Times when I am sad, they are always by my side and they make me laugh or we work hard so that even for a second I can forget someone's problem. Of course, there are more fun times when the whole group is joking or playing various games like patintero.

I can say that these unforgettable memories are very important to me because these are the reasons why I am a happy child nowadays. Even though I also have some sad experiences, I still have many happy memories. These memories of mine are the reason I am so close to my family, to my friends, to my cousins, and to all the people I have been with and are with today. Then my friend said "you wear your heart on your sleeves", and maybe these memories of mine are the reason why I quickly trust people and I always look for good things in everything as well as in unpleasant things that happen . I am like this now because I was raised full of joy and love. It's nice to go back to the memories and if I could just go back to those times I would. Even though it may not come back to the past, I am sure that there will be many more happy memories of each passing moment and present events that I will return to in due time.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy moments will always be part of our memories ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago