First Withdrawal of BCH

7 44
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

hello Jade here 👋👋

Before I went down to readcash I was an online seller. I joined in read cash because of a post in fb. in his post he showed his income as far as i can remember his income in 1 week was 10$.

I ignored it but it appeared in my wall again. so I click the link and Register.

Fast forward The platform has been the way for my passion for poetry, cooking, etc.

I've been a user of read cash for more than a week now. I got my first withdraw yesterday. It may not be that big But I thankful to @Read.Cash such a good place for a person like me. The Transaction was fast it just take a few seconds and it's already in my bch wallet.

and this recent donation of @MarcDeMesel shock me too. such a generous person sir thank you. we are all so thankful to you. I feeling that RC can be a good blogging website in the future though it is already.

The new Rules of points. God I love it. thank you to @Read.Cash and @MarcDeMesel more power 💪 and God Bless po.

Follow the Rules and Enjoy Reading and making your own blogs. 😘😘😘💋

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @salma24
$ 0.01 from @vegabarcena
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, that's true just keep in writing and abide by the rules of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . I will and so my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep active and read articles and Comment too, you will gain points also from that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dera.keep it up.hard work is key to success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Idol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear. I'm also new on this platform. I just signed up yesterday. I like the platform coz it's clean and easy to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago