First Jade Blog

9 38
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone it's me again your bebe jade ❤️❤️❤️

I've seen @salma24 self blogs that's why I had this Idea to do this too. I thought we can only publish Articles. But it makes me think that self blogging is also an article some kinda interview to yourself.

Today since we are bored in the house and bored in the house. A clip of a song that I always heard in tiktok app. so I go out in our balcony with my sissy to have this small photo shoots ❤️❤️❤️. We are bored and ask her to take a picture of mine.

We had fun doing this photo shoot things. We relieve our boredamn. Our barangay is already in GCQ we can go outside in a short time. But I don't want to go out. That our Country is not free from this pandemic. Safety is not Gurantee. So I just stay at home than be sorry.

I hope you do so. To keep your family safe specially those kids if you have at your house. Stay safe and Healthy ❤️❤️❤️.

Please leave Comments, Like , Sub and Tips ✌️😘

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your nice stories of your life i really like your article keep safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for compliment po 😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Npaka ganda mo naman sana lahat may ganyang hubog ng katawan e. Hngang tingin nalang ako sapagkat imposibke na sakin na makamit yang ganyang hubog. Stay safe din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako samalamt po medjo may bilbil na nga e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I Inspired you in a small way. Thank you too 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaka ganda Naman. Salamat sa lag share Ng stories. Keep writing. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. Keep having fun while remaining safe from the viruses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala po akong ibang masabi kundi ang ganda ganda nyo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago