Facebook Love

0 3
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Our destiny is just met

I'm not at ease and I'm confused

Up until now you and I have been

It still puzzled me.

I used to dream you only dear

But don't think I'm a fool

Free to dream of your own honor

At least you want to be my friend.

It is best to remember first

I didn't even notice the speed of the moment;

In my opinion you are welcome

I want to stay longer until tomorrow.

Every minute and seconds passed

I'm trying to make you love me;

Whenever you see your picture,

I could not help but feel so moved.

Because of Facebook, I met you

Thanks to Facebook, we have become a destination;

I wish you had met

When you hug and get along.

Thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments