Dear Beshies

0 5
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friend

You're lovely, unique, and admired,

Your beauty and beauty cannot be denied,

Anybody who's ready - you're ready to go.

Men in our community are obsessed with you.

Women are jealous of your sexuality,

Why can't I like you?

How many men have climbed wild with you,

You are not one you are not, you are neither active nor social.

The majority say? 'I' is what you want.

When you came to my home,

Your smiles are overflowing with joy,

Looking at you, my face had no trace of happiness.

I love you, more than a friend.

You explicitly said, I am your decision.

**** said I'm going to cheat and that's your point.

But, I don't want you to get hurt.

My friend is just a friend,

With pleasant **** smile and kindness.

I don't deserve you,

I don't love you, that's how I feel.

Your friendship will never be over.

So, please, take away your sadness.

Turn your mind and feelings to others,

I will say goodbye, my dear friend.

I Love you always 😘♥️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments