Crush Don't let me fall

1 5
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

ush is very dark

He thinks I'm always insulting

As if for everyone I was ugly

So sometimes he gets angry.

But when you do "hi"

He will notice you

When you ask if you have a girlfriend

He'll say no, but there he is.

Crush was very optimistic

It's not because he couldn't feel it

Every time you look at him he looks at others

Plus smiling more.

Goodbye, goodbye.

Why can't I argue with hope?

If not then give others a chance

That in my heart reigns and nothing else.

But crush whatever you expect

I still like you

No, you're right

I hope you read this poem.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A walking contradiction...lol But most often than not we judge based on what we see and feel so it all boils down to making a choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago