Anywhere

0 7
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

If you walk the streets,

There are white flowers on the grass

As you passed by, you suddenly stepped out

It seems embarrassing to look at you…

No, that's me!

If there is a bird at dusk,

You approach and look around,

If in your room come in friendly

And you're singing in the deep night ...

That's me, Gentle!

If you look up at a peaceful night

And in heaven there is an oracle

Blowing you out the window

Of her sad ray of tears

That's me, Gemma!

If you wake up in the morning,

You saw a butterfly

That to the taste you should drink

The wing was broken and it was cold…

That's me, darling!

If you pray in kind of tears

Christ has a tear that melts,

Instead you anoint yourself with regret

And you are saddened by the tribulation ...

I am, Right!

But if you want to see me,

I truly love you;

Not far away, you're headed

At the old funeral, you would expect…

We will meet!

Kindly thumbs up

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jade22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jade22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments