I Could Not Know Where To Run

0 18
Avatar for jackconnor
2 years ago

The weather was so good that I ran away from home too! I ran away to his escape and where would I go? I just couldn't calculate it. I wandered the streets until I surrendered the day to darkness. Finally, a brilliant idea came to my mind. I kept getting angry at myself why I couldn't think since the morning. The market was one of the places I visited almost every day and enjoyed visiting the most! Yes, I was going to hide in the grocery store. This huge market down the street of our house. Nobody could find there after I didn't want it. Employees were slowly recovering when I walked in. I pretended I wasn't aware of it and passed the shopping cart on my arm. The heat of my mouth wet my chin while looking at the colorful chocolates that caught my eye in the first aisle.

“My aunt, we are closing soon. For your information. "

A black, dry, bush-legged girl came to me. My ears ignored. Doesn't he always do that, he hears what he wants, and becomes deaf to what he does not want.

"Auntie!"

“What is my daughter, aunt aunt! Okay, we understand, we will go out, we did not eat your store! "

I had to hurry. I knew every part of this market by inches. Have we been chasing discounts at the door for years, with friends! I thought of the aisle with toilet paper. My feet, delayed to catch up with the speed of my mind, reached my final address at the end of the heavy and difficult marathon. I immediately piled up the huge toilet papers in the hallway and left as much space as I could fit. The last time I checked my left and right, that skinny girl might have been walking around, or she could hide and tell me to the kids. I couldn't afford it. The moment I was sure there was no one, I hugged my shelter with an unexpected childhood. I made myself invisible with a few huge packages in front of me. Here it was now. Who could find me other than me?

Some time has passed. The noise of the employees had stopped. I was cheerful like babies swinging in their crib. All the lights of the grocery store went out and the shutters were pulled out. Just in case, I waited another five minutes and left my shelter. It was such that my pee had come. In the past, I used to hold it for hours, but now I miss it in seconds. I stepped into the section where only the staff could enter, shaking and shaking. The toilet was on the left. My relaxed body was giving signals of hunger this time, and my organs in my stomach, which started to strike, were relentless. Refrigerators were still cool. I lined up my favorite drinks in front of me.

I tasted one of them and served the rest to the corridors. Chips, chocolates that always seem like paradise to my eyes, soudjouk, bacon, olives, whatever packaged products I have carried all of them to my shelter. I took my throne with the support of toilet papers and ended the war in my stomach with the peace of softness. Everything was so beautiful. Why couldn't I think before? Have the children called, wondered? Oh well! If they didn't see a chocolate bar much, they too. Before long, a weight I could not handle had settled on me. I should have returned to my shelter immediately, otherwise I would be caught. But I was not in a position to get up, tidy up and run away to my shelter, move my finger.

I don't remember what happened next. When I opened my eyes, I found myself in the middle of the heavy hospital odor that was gnawing at my nose. “Our patient woke up. Inform his family! ” their words were spinning.

As I avoided the brush strokes of my children, who approached me in a hurry, the drops of your words jumped on me. How I did it, how could I not inform them, since I had so much dear to tell them why I did not tell, if he was like a thief, now the subject is about the adventures of the funny grandma Ayşe, who will read from the neighbors, the neighborhood, the newspapers… So the continuing sequence of sentences.

When I was discharged the next day, they brought me to my house. Newspaper pile on the table, on the first page; In my supermarket, this is a square pose of toilet paper while sleeping deep inside my throne. Headline "Nine, who ran away from home, took refuge in the market." They are not ashamed! Would anyone hesitate to take pictures in that state? Come on, is it published? Aside from being famous, it makes you not be able to walk around the neighborhood for a while, and the worst thing is not to be able to go to my favorite gigantic market at the end of the street.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jackconnor
2 years ago

Comments