The spy-1

0 15
Avatar for jabir420
3 years ago

London Whitechapel, a small part of the city where the most disadvantaged and poor people in the city live. Men usually do coolies, day laborers, shoe polishers, and other bad things at night, and girls do after-hours prostitution and other menial work.

Elder Father Anderson prepares to close the church one evening in a small church in Whitechapel. He spent all his youth in this church trying to attract the fear of God and their righteous deeds among these people. Although he did not succeed, he still did not give up. The dim light in the church that makes the church a small chamber of light. Almost all his work was over but at that moment he turned around at the sound of someone's footsteps. His eyes fell on a man standing in the dim light at the entrance to the church. Father was annoyed at the man's arrival at that time, but he hid it and looked at the man with a sweet smile. I think I bothered you? The man said mumbling. No problem, come inside. The man came forward a little easier at Father's words. Why does Father think that the man is coming in such a way that his face is covered with shadows, or that the shadows are falling on his face in such a way that his face cannot be seen? Whatever he does, the man is approached, but a large part of his face is covered for his long hat. Wearing a dirty but decent dress, an old shirt under a black loincloth, but it is still understood that it is expensive enough, the loincloth can not be called exactly black, but at one time it was so black. A long hat resembling a longcoat on his head, reminiscent of Father's "Alice in Wonderland" Mad Hatter's hat. The color of the hat and the condition of the coat. Long hair up to the shoulder under the hat, eyes not visible for the black round glass glasses. Seeing the man to Father, I know why he looked like a needy gentleman. With as much politeness and tenderness as possible in his throat, Father said, "Tell me what I can do for you." Hearing such a simple question, the man felt as if he was in big trouble, thinking for a while and answering. Not so much, just show me the right way. Father smiled softly and said, that's why I'm here. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... The man said very anxiously. You have to listen to everything then, a matter of time, will you have so much time? I am in no hurry to return home unmarried, Father replied. And then I start.

My name is Johns Hopkins, born in Sarsecre. Parents darling Jones, their only child. My father was a farmer. He used to cultivate the land of the zamindar there, as a result of which half of the zamindar and half of us lived. When I was very young my father used to tell me, you will not work under the feet of someone like me, you will be much bigger, much bigger. The word stuck in my head from a young age, I would carefully learn what I was taught in the village school, and I thought I would be much bigger, much bigger. When I was a teenager I realized the ultimate truth of the world. That is, the dream of growing up is not to see boys in the inner and outer circle like us. But I know why my father did not give up. As time went on, plague broke out in our area, killing many people. The first victim of our family was my mother, a few days later my father. I survived. Even when my father died, tell me, I couldn't give you anything, just pray that you smile a lot. I also promised him that I would grow up, grow up so much that history would immortalize me. At the time when I was thinking of selling everything after their death, our landlord said, sell everything, your father mortgaged these to me a long time ago, these are mine. At that time I realized one more thing on my own, that those who have money do not have to deal with. So I left everything without saying a word and moved to London. Such a big city, I must have some speed. However, first I started working as a porter, then I got involved in various misdeeds, day by day I started getting acquainted with different kinds of good and bad people, my world started growing. After trying a lot, I got a job in a mortuary in the city, where at first it felt bad to leave the corpses, but later it didn't seem like anything. Meanwhile, after getting a good job, I stopped communicating with my bad work colleagues and started working honestly. At that time a doctor saw my body and saw me. He suggested that my handiwork is very perfect, if I want to, he wants to take me as an assistant in the work of surgery. Such opportunities do not come again and again, I agree. Since then I have been working as his collaborator for four years now. This is my case.

Father said why do you need me? You have already found the road, what should I show? The man said this time, I feel sorry for the promise I made to my father. Only you, as the parent can know for sure. Father laughed and said, "Look, our life is fleeting, but in this fleeting life we ​​want to get a lot, we want to do a lot, but it is not possible for everyone. Many choose the good way to grow up or the bad way but the two have the same path. Sometimes you see someone grow up honestly in a good way, sometimes he just keeps trying to grow up and doesn't grow up, but someone else grows up doing bad things by his side. The two ways to grow up or to be in people's minds are by good deeds and by bad deeds. Co well

21
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for jabir420
3 years ago

Comments