Introducing myself on readcash

3 28
Avatar for iykewatch
2 years ago

Hello readers it's an honor to make my introduction post today on this well respected platform.

It has been a while since I signed up on readcash few weeks after I joined noise.cash. I have been reading and Commenting on the post of others and officially introducing myself is now long over due.

My name Onosike Ikechukwu. I teach kids about spirituality and religion. I started my journey as a blogger in December 2020 as a friend introduced me to steemit where I met another friend who became a mentor @dorbatim who guided me on all I know today on content creation and crypto currencies he also brought me to noisecash and readcash. On all blog sites I remain @iykewatch . From the short time I have spent on this platform, I have read great contents from big writers who keep influencing my life positively.

Thanks for being part of my success story on read.cash and noise.cash. I love you all.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of iykewatch
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi iykewatch! Welcome to read.cash. Goodluck with your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the love . We win together

$ 0.00
2 years ago