The Remaining Questions (Q&A Challenge)

0 10
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Questions

I have 20 remaining questions to answer from the Q&A Challenge. I think I should answer all of them instead of cutting them by 10s. So here are the questions and my answers.

What are you afraid of?

I have anxiety, and I am afraid of a lot of things. My OCD is making it worst. I can't answer this question because they are too many. Sorry. πŸ˜”


What is your favorite scent?

I'm not sure what this means. If this is about perfume, I'm currently using a Gucci perfume as well as Marco Polo. But I'll change with another one if both has ran out. But if we're talking in general, it's my wife's scene. 😝


Do you address older people by their first or last name?

I don't call anyone with their last name. It's too formal, and I'm more of a casual person. I'd rather call someone by their first name or probably by their nickname. If someone is older, I naturally use "Kuya" or brother and "Ate" or sister. I usually call someone with Kuya/Ate and to be followed by their first name or nickname. Of course, it depends on the person I am addressing to. I can add Ma'am, Sir, Mother, Father, Uncle, and Aunt, and it will be followed by their first names.


If money was not a factor, how would you live your life?

I wanted to have my own home, car, and necessities. I am not hoping for a rich life, all I want is a comfortable one. I wanted to have my own farm, and harvest from them which will become our food supply.


Do you prefer swimming pools or in the ocean?

I love swimming pools because they are safer compared to the ocean where drowning is more likely. However, swimming in the ocean is better for the body. Besides, the sea breeze is good for mental health.


What would you do if you found $50 on the ground?

It depends on the place, lol! If it's in a public place, I can go to a nearby authority to surrender the money. But if it's in a place where no one's around, and no authority to approach to, I will pick it up. Lol! Besides, $50 isn't too huge. But if it's bundles of money, I will surrender it to the police wherever O found them.


Have you ever seen a shooting star? Did you make a wish?

I remember when I was kid lying near the window, and I saw one. I made a wish because kids tend to believe at such. However, it didn't happen. Lol!


What is one thing you would want to teach your children?

I will teach them the Bible, and the truths on it. God's Word will become a protection from them if ever there are harm or avoid bad influences.


If you have a tattoo, what would it be and where would you get it?

Never that I thought of getting some tattoos so I'll decline.


What can you hear right now?

My brother is playing music, and it's from Filipino band MYMP. It's their own version of Kylie Minogue and Jason Donovan original "Especially for You".


Where do you feel the safest?

At home of course, and to God.


What is one thing you want to conquer/overcome?

I have fear of heights and anxiety. I wanted to overcome and conquer them.


If you could travel back to any era, which would you choose?

Well, I don't want to go back to the ancient times. I just wanted to go back to the 1980s or 1990s. I miss the simple life we had.


What is your most used emoji?

πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ˜‚ These two emojis are my most used. Instead of ❀️, I use πŸ₯°. I use πŸ‘when agreeing, and πŸ˜‚ often because I love jokes, and I do jokes often.


What is your favorite season, and why?

We only have two seasons in the Philippines: dry and wet season. Thus, I will answer according to months, and it will be from December to February because of the cold weather. I don't like wet season because of possible floods and frequent typhoons. I don't like summer because heat index is going up to 50 degrees Celsius or slightly higher, and oftentimes at 40s range.


How would you spend your ideal day?

Be with my wife, travel, go to the beach, and eat delicious foods.


Describe yourself using one word?

Fine.


What do you regret the most?

Not saying "I love you" often to my parents. Both of them are already gone.


Invent your own word? What does it mean?

I won't answer this. Lol!


Thank you to my sponsor/s below:

Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Questions

Comments