The Remaining 20

3 19
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago

Hello there! I am back with the Slam book challenge. Since I'm done with the first 30, I'll finish this challenge with the remaining 20 questions. Of course, I'll try to answer every question but it is still under my prerogative which one to answer.

Do first impressions matter?

Nope! There's this situation when I was in college which my group of friends dislike a certain group especially its leader. We just don't like the way she acts, and some of my friends even judged her. Eventually, she became close to us and found out about her kindness. She's not the kind of person we expected she is. Yes, I might not become close to someone immediately but they will eventually become my friends because there's what we call observation.


Which game do you play the most?

Recently, I have been playing Articulate woth friends. It's like circular board game which is also a guessing game. I also play Scrabble with family, and of course, the fun one Uno cards.

With regards to online games, I do play Rising Star Game. It's an NFT game do you don't have to play but just do the Missions which you will click and let the time run out. You can also buy NFT cards which will help boost your earnings. Those cards can also be sold and it's up to you how much you will sell them. Also, I play other games from Womplay where I can earn some crypto.


Which country do you wish to travel to?

There are so many countries that I want to visit someday. Here in Asia, I'd love to visit South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia. I love to visit European countries too like United Kingdom, France, Spain, Italy, Germany, and others. If course, I'd love to visit USA, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand too.


What lockdown lifestyle teaches you?

During the lockdown, I only did our virtual deaf ministry, Zoom meetings, and my online tasks including cryptocurrencies. I haven't done the other trends during the pandemic.


What motivates you in life?

God's Word and God's promises written on it. Aside from that, I can't think of anything.


Most ridiculous thing you bought

I can't think of anything. I don't just buy impulsively except food. Or maybe I bought some foods which I thought is delicious but eventually didn't like the taste.


Your worst date

Nothing. I don't usually date. I only dated with my wife.


Who knows you the best?

God of course! My wife, family, and close friends.


Are you a coffee drinker

Yes I do drink coffee especially in the morning but I can't describe myself as a coffee addict.


Oldest thing you own

I can't think of anything except my old clothes which I still use for a decade already.


What was your first job?

I didn't apply for a job ever since as I helped my mother's business which I eventually managed. I also worked on my sister's computer shop. Of course, I am a freelancer too.


One thing you will never do again

Oh, I can't think of anything.


Outdated slang you still use

I don't use any such. I may be already old but I am updated with new slang or expressions. Lol!


Favorite thing to watch TikTok

I don't use Tiktok, it's not on my phone. But there are some people sharing TikTok videos on Facebook like those beautiful places and cooking foods, and I love watching them.


Favorite scent

If it's about perfume, it's CK (Calvin Klein) One.


Interesting skills you want to learn

I think I answered similar question from the Q&A Challenge. Whether a talent or skill, I want to learn drawing or arts. I wanted to become a good singer too as well as writing songs or playing musical instruments.


Grossest food you ever had

I do avoid gross or unusual foods. Others are convincing me to eat frog meat or chicken feet but I don't want to!


Silliest memory with your best friend

Never really had someone whom I consider best friend. I mean I had some but they never treated me as their best friend.


Most memorable birthday

Actually, none. 😂


What really makes you angry?

It depends on the situation. I try not to be angry as I prefer to stay away when in a midst of argument.

5
$ 0.72
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iyanpol12
2 years ago

Comments

I slightly disagree on your first answer first impression does matter sometimes because it is very lasting in our memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we have our own opinions, and I'm answering the question based on my experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag lalaro din kami ng mga scrabble noon sir. Sobrang nakakenjoy lang tas makakahelp pa ng mind natin. Napaka challenging din kasi. Daming experiences sa scrabble game.

Ako din sir gusto ko pumunta ng Singapore, Japan at South Korea. Na inspired dahil sa mga Korean Dramas. 🥰 Ang ganda ng place nila. Gusto ko din makakita ng snow. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago