The Last 3's

1 41
Avatar for iyanpol12
1 year ago

Hello everyone! I'll be doing this writing challenge which was self-made. The reason is, most of the questions from writing challenge are already answered, and I'll try to do something new.

Here are the prompts:

  • The Last 3 Movies You Watched in the Cinema

  • The Last 3 Songs You Sang in the Videoke

  • The Last 3 TV Series You've Watched

  • The Last 3 Crypto Coins You've Sold

  • The Last 3 Foods You Ate


The Last 3 Movies You Watched in the Cinema

The last time I watched a movie in the cinema is before COVID-19. That time, there are a lot of movies I'm looking forward to watch but the pandemic came. So here are the last 3 movies I watched in the cinema:

  1. Bumblebee - I love the movie because it's light. Other SciFi or superhero movies are too deep, too violent, or too dramatic. This one has a good amount of drama, comedy and action. Hailee Steinfeld did well in this movie too.

  2. Avengers: Endgame - I love how the movie ended despite the drama regarding Iron Man's death. The Avengers' ended at a high note

  3. Avengers: Infinity War - Yes, it's one year of gap between the Engame and this one that I got to watch a movie in the cinema. I admit I longed for the Endgame because it took one year for the follow up.


The Last 3 Songs You Sang in the Videoke

My wife bought a videoke machine worth around $30. Actually, it's just a speaker with mic, and turn the Bluetooth on from the tablet or phone. Lol! Funny how my wife wanted us to sing a duet because there are two microphones, and the songs are difficult to sing. We even sang just few hours ago, and then after three songs, it was low battery. 😁

  1. Because of You by Kelly Clarkson - Seriously, I couldn't sing this song. Not because it was from a female one, rather I don't have a high vocals. Lol!

  2. One Sweet Day by Mariah Carey and Boyz II Men - I couldn't sing that Kelly Clarkson well, what more from the vocal powerhouse group and the diva Mariah Carey?

  3. 12:51 by Krissy and Erica - I only knew the chorus. Haha! My wife just have a list of songs, and wanted to sing it with her.


The Last 3 TV Series You've Watched

I stopped watching TV series until my wife started to watch K-Drama and invited me in. Here are the last 3 TV series we watched (including currently watching):

  1. Emergency Couple - This is what we are currently watching. We used to see this on Viu app, but my wife tried to watched it and she seemed enjoying it. We're at Episode 14, and so far it is good.

  2. Welcome to Waikiki 2 - I haven't finish it yet. I prefer the first one because early episodes of part 2 is quite boring. It got funnier in subsequent episodes.

  3. Pinocchio - Just done watching this. I love the story but the last three episodes isn't so good though.


The Last 3 Crypto Coins You've Sold

I know crypto prices is down but I have bills to pay, and stomachs to fill. So many things to buy and pay. Hence, I have no choice but to sell some of my assets.

  1. HIVE - I actually earn regularly from Hive so no problem with selling some of my coins. I earn from writing, curating, playing Rising Star Game, sharing photos on Dbuzz and Liketu.

  2. BCH - I hate to say this but I have sold some of my Bitcoin Cash. I need money so I have no choice. I hope to earn more though.

  3. Steem - I am selling some of my Steem, though most of my earnings are powered up to maintain the Club I belong to.


The Last 3 Foods You Ate

Of course, food is life. So here are what the last three foods I ate today:

  1. Bingo cookies - I had this as a snack to neutralize on the taste of what I had eaten beforehand.

  2. McDonald's chicken burger - This is what I ate before Bingo cookies. From salty to sweet. Hehe

  3. French fries - We availed of McDonald's delivery, and I also ordered the barkada fries. Good enough for me and my wife. The ketchup is not enough though.

1
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iyanpol12
1 year ago

Comments

those are a lot. you had a good memory in remembering the things that you did

$ 0.00
1 year ago