Restaurant, and the Fives

6 30
Avatar for iyanpol12
1 year ago
  • The last time you ate at a restaurant

  • Five websites you are writing online

  • Last five places you visited outside your hometown

  • Last five people you messaged online

  • Three places in your province you wanted to visit this year

Those are the prompts I am going to do in this challenge.


The last time you ate at a restaurant

My wife and I used to visit a restaurant nearby. Its name is Resteabar and Restaurant. The view isn't that nice but foods are good. Workers are kind, but serving of food is quite long. I can't remember the last time we ate there but I think it's not the last restaurant where we ate. We do order foods there for pick-up though.

I think the last time we ate at a restaurant is during the first week of June, when my wife and I went to KFC just because we are already starving. Due to the drop of crypto prices, we're saving money for now.


Five websites you are writing online

Yes, I am writing online aside from Read.cash. Here are those platforms.

  1. Read.Cash

    Of course, this platform is one of them. There are times I feel like giving up, but I'm happy we're still here.

  2. Hive

    I'm a member of Hive since its launch. Well, it's a hard fork of Steemit, and it was way back in March 2020, I think.

  3. Steemit

    I never left Steemit since then. I started in the platform August 2017. I'm on my way to fifth year.

  4. Blurt

    Blurt is also a hard fork of Steemit, and I am automatically a member since its launch on July 2020

  5. Serey

    I think I joined the platform in 2018, but it appears on my profile that I joined in 2020. I think that's the relaunch. I just started to write again on Serey a week ago.


Last five places you visited outside your hometown

Here are the five places I had visited which is outside my hometown. Actually, I'm going to include towns outside Lingayen, where I live.

  1. Dagupan City - It's just 40 minutes to an hour of travel. Been there last Tuesday, and regularly go there every week.

  2. Binmaley - it's a nearby town, and the hometown of my wife. Been there last Saturday.

  3. Natividad - I've been to Natividad last June 30 when our friend invited us for their wedding anniversary.

  4. Tayug - We had visited the Sunflower Farm.

  5. Calasiao - At our friends' house where we had sleepover.


Last five people you messaged online

I won't mention names, but who they are in my life. Here are those people:

  1. My wife. She went to the market, and I just messaged her to take care, and I love her.

  2. My sister. She asked something, actually for my wife, they already talked to each other.

  3. A friend, who seemed sick on his Facebook post.

  4. Another friend who posted a Facebook story, and I just gave a comment.

  5. A deaf student who is not responding for quite a long time. He has a new account, and he messaged me.


Three places in your province you wanted to visit this year

I really miss traveling. Due to Covid19 pandemic, we're unable to travel for quite a long time, but I got to travel in some places within our province. The last time was in Natividad town. But here are the places within our province that I want to visit this year.

  1. Bolinao. I miss Bolinao but it's quite far, probably 2 to 3 hours of travel. I want to visit the beach and the three waterfalls. I want to go back to the lighthouse too.

  2. Alaminos. I want to go back to Hundred Islands. I have been there two months before the lockdown started.

  3. Dasol. I want to visit the white beach there. Actually, after the rainy season, maybe around November or December.

  4. Anda - There's a beautiful beach in Anda, which is Tondol Beach. Would love to go there someday.

  5. Mangatarem - There are beautiful places in Mangatarem that I want to visit too, including Pacalat river.


5
$ 0.35
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.01 from @Shahid_Raza
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iyanpol12
1 year ago

Comments

Yung steemit at blurt sir di ko natry tas yung Serey di ko talaga familiar. Ang dami palang platform sir nuh. Kaka join ko lang din po sa Hive sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a lot pf 5s.. i saw you on steem but no tin hive. ha[[y to see you here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am on all of them. I am on Hive and Blurt since 2020 as both platforms are forked from Steem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wo you have been around paying platforms a long time already.. last year palang po ako nakasali sa steem and hive, then mga two months sa blurt . Can I get on board po sa serey?

I had hard time on steem, I get paid the least there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been on Steem since 2017 naman. You can join Serey too. On Steem, join Steemit Philippines community, and there are ways to do good there. Maganda ang steem dati. Nagaway away lang ang marami kaya nagkaroon ng Hive. I'm on Serey too. Since 2020 pa ata. Ngayon lang naging active ulit doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku, daming rules, tapos konti lang nag a upvote,

$ 0.00
1 year ago