Happy. Don't Forget. Pet Peeves. Inspire. Places.

0 25

I am back but this time a new writing challenge. I wanted to do 5 prompts in a day, and for today, the prompts are in the screenshot below.


10 Things That Make You Really Happy

So what are the 10 things that makes me happy? See below:

  1. Spending moments with my wife, either we are at home or traveling. How I wish we can travel again! It might be visiting beautiful places.

  2. I think I had already mentioned above but it's different from the context. Traveling makes me happy. Of course, something that's for leisure. I want to travel with my wife.

  3. Doing things for God. Yes, I have great faith in Him, and I love doing things that will make Him happy.

  4. Spending time with family and friends. We do have some family dinner, and I'm happy to be with them, looking back at the funny old days. Of course, I love the bond that I have with friends.

  5. Earning more crypto. Who doesn't want to earn more crypto? It had also became my hobby.

  6. When Rusty visits my post. Of course, every Read.Cash member will be happy when they got a visit from Rusty.

  7. When BCH and other coins go up. People from Read.Cash and Noise.Cash will surely be happy to see BCH value skyrocketing.

  8. Teaching deaf people. I volunteer in teaching deaf people, and it makes me happy. In fact, I used to be a volunteer in a vocational school for persons with disability under DSWD.

  9. I don't have my own car yet, but I will be happy if I have one even it's secondhand.

  10. I'll also be happy to have my own house with my wife. Still, saving money for it.


Write something that someone told you about yourself that you never forget

I knew back then, I was competitive. I even came to the point that I'm able to show my anger, and told me I am feisty. Back then, I took the words negatively even reasoning that I just have a strong personality. I realized I was wrong, and I made necessary changes. I'm thankful that I was told that. I even cringe at myself whenever I remember the issues I had with others. It's happier living peacefully.


What are your Top 3 Pet Peeves

As much as possible, I don't want to talk about animosity or pet peeves. I want peace but I'll just mention these 3 which I don't like:

  1. Self-righteousness

  2. Exotic foods

  3. Mental illness


Write about someone who inspires you

I think I wrote about this topic already, and I will say it's God. He's been my source of strength, and I know he's giving me the energy when I needed it. There are times I getting tired of anxiety and OCD, but I know God gives me the strength to keep going.

For someone on earth, it will be my wife. She's the reason why I'm determined to ne happy, and to work for us.


List Five Places You Want to Visit

I also wrote about this, and there might be changes this time or the same. Of course, as I usually do, I'll list 5 places in the country, and another 5 overseas.

5 Places I wanted to visit here in the Philippines:

  1. Palawan - everyone knows how beautiful Palawan is. The beaches, El Nido, Coron, and others. It was considered a paradise by many!

  2. Batanes - I love to see the serenity of Batanes, and beautiful landscapes. My friend told me that Batanes is the most beautiful she's ever been in the country.

  3. Boracay - Of course, one of the world's beautiful island, Boracay, is a must visit. I wanted to go there someday.

  4. Cebu - I wanted to explore Cebu, especially the city being considered as the Queen City of the South (here in the Philippines).

  5. Davao City- I heard a lot of good things about the city either from social media or from people who has personally been there. I don't mind propaganda. Lol!

5 Places I Wanted to Visit Overseas:

  1. Japan - I'm hearing great things about Japan and its people. Oh, I used to watch beautiful sceneries of Japan on Facebook Reel.

  2. New Zealand - Oh, Lorde has said a lot about her hometown. Seriously, New Zealand is a great place.

  3. Switzerland - I love the landscape of Switzerland which is like a paradise.

  4. Scotland - The beautiful landscapes are indisputable. Also, I love medieval buildings too.

  5. South Korea - It might be the effect of K-Drama. Lol! My wife turned me into a K-Drama viewer.

2
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments