Dig a Little Deeper (Q&A Challenge 2)

3 18

I am currently on vacation so I am unable to write a blog yesterday. I have another set of questions to answer, but this time it's 10 questions, and it starts below.


Do you prefer baths or showers?

I don't actually care whether it's bathing or shower. I do bath everyday so I think that's the answer. Here in the Philippines it is common to bath everyday, often at daytime when we will go somewhere unlike in some countries where people take a bath when they got home at night, and before sleeping.

I do showers occasionally at night when it's too hot, or when I went somewhere else. It is important as to disinfect ourselves to not bring home viruses. Actually, I used to consider showers the same as bathing. It might sound funny but many Filipinos, especially the ordinary ones think the same way.


If you are a mythical creature, which would you choose?

I am not really into mythology or mythical creatures so I don't think I have to answer this. Lol! Yeah, I am familiar about cyclops, vampires, etc. I just never had any interest in them.


Do you prefer reading paper or electronic books?

Back then, I used to read papers but I do prefer electronic books now. It's very easy and efficient. With just a click on your phone, you can read anything you want. However, it is taking its tool on my eyes so I minimize reading via mobile phone instead of reading paper. I don't have that much access on physical books too. Hehe

On one of the questions I answered before, I considered Bible as my favorite book now. I have a physical copy of the Scriptures, but I am using an app to read God's Word.


What is your favorite item of clothing?

I actually prefer polo shirts or shirts with collar. T-shirt is fine for me but polo shirts are really my thing. When in formal setting, long sleeves with neck tie is what I used to wear. I do wear barong (Filipino formal wear for men) and suit in important occasions.


Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Back when I was young, I wanted to change my name. I wanted better or a cooler name. But I am used to my name now, and I don't think I will ever change it. I love my name now more than ever.


Who is a mentor to you?

Of course, a mentor is someone who trains a person, an experienced one, and someone who can give sound advice. To be honest, I never have someone who is really a mentor, so I can't answer exactly.


Would you ever want to be famous? If so, what for?

It's always been my dream to become a singer and top the music charts. However, I wasn't gifted with a beautiful voice so it's very impossible that it will happen. I changed my mind as well that I'll ever want to become famous. I just want to become a crypto-naire.


Are you a restless sleeper?

I don't use to be a restless sleeper but I am becoming one. Just last night, I had a hard time sleeping, and had a very short sleep. Two weeks ago on one occasion, I slept around 10pm, and awakened at 2pm and I never got back to sleep. It's very difficult but I wish I'll have a good sleep tonight.


Do you consider yourself romantic?

I admit, I consider myself not that kind. My wife has been complaining when she's still my girlfriend. However, she appreciates me more now. She told me I am romantic now more than ever. Thus, I think I am romantic NOW. 😆


Which element best represent you?

I don't really think about the kinds of elements or anything. But to answer the question, I think I am more on EARTH because it also represents God's creation. It might not be perfect now but it is still wonderful with a lot of beauty.

I also love nature so I think EARTH represents me.


Thanks to my sponsor/s below:

Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.51
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very helpful article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I once dreamt of becoming a very popular artist before but things changed as I get older and older. I just wanted to be like sir marc de mesel hehe especially the things he do which is sponsoring different projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May supplement po na pwede itake kung di ka makatulog, ayun nga lang eh 12 hours ka talagang di makakagising. Tuloy tuloy siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago