Continuation...

0 17

So here I am with the continuation of Slambook questions. Yeah, I am enjoying answering the questions here, and I'm about to answer 15 questions again.

Favorite cafe?

I don't usually go to cafés but I think my favorite is Figaro because my brother used to bring us there before the pandemic. I have been to Starbucks once, and it was a treat from my brother when we went to Baguio City. There are a number of cafés here in our town like Antonino's Cafe, Cafe Avenida, Yellow Tree Cafe, Honeycup, Abba's Tea, etc. I visited those only a few times. With regard to tastes, the one from Antonino's Cafe is the best.


Your Moment of Achievement

I don't think I have one in real life. Maybe when I graduated from school, but I don't find them memorable except the one when I attended a sign language class. Actually, I am hoping to experience which my family is there with all their support. But online, my moment of achievement is when Rusty noticed me for the first time!


Best school / college memory

When we won in the competition we joined, and of course, spending time with my close friends in school.


Love or career

At my age, I don't think I'll be able to start again with new career. I am more into crypto now, and that's my career. I am married for 10 months, and I'm in love. Of course, I still choose love. But I also want to become a crypto-naire. Lol!


Childhood life or adult life

Both has disadvantages and advantages. I love the simple life when younger because I don't have to think of problems. However, I love the maturity that I have as an adult. Anyway, we all go through a stage of life once.


Carbonara or Bolognese

To be honest, I had eaten Bolognese once. But I'll go to carbonara. It is one of my favorites among pasta dishes. First is spaghetti, followed by baked macaroni, and lasagna.


Most useless talent you have

Every talent has its use, and it is a gift from God. I don't want to say a single talent is useless.


Share a message using emojis

❤️❤️❤️ - especially for my wife.

😂😂😂 - laughing out loud.

😭😭😭 - crying with anyone crying because of losing a loved one.


Your WhatsApp status

I don't know! I rarely use WhatsApp, and I use it only with my family group chat. Often, I use Messenger, and Telegram at times.


Things you are grateful for in life

All the blessings that God is giving me. I am thankful for having my wife with me. Thankful for the crypto which is providing for our financial needs. Thankful to sir @MarcDeMesel for having is Read.Cash and Noise.Cash. Thankful to God for helping me to overcome my mental illness.


Languages you can speak

Of course, my native dialect which is Pangasinan. People mistake it as Pangalatok but that's not how we call out dialect. I can also speak Tagalog, which is the most commonly used dialect here in the Philippines. Of course, English too being our second official language. Hands can speak too through sign language, and I know sign language since 16 years ago.


Work from home or office culture

I never worked in an office but I prefer work from home because I have been a freelancer for almost a decade. Besides, I find it hard to get with possible workmates because I am partially unsociable.


Favorite hobbies

So many hobbies but doing crypto stuff is now my favorite hobby. Of course, listening to music and watching TV is still one of them.


Have you found purpose in life

Yes. Being a servant of God, and help the greater need being a volunteer in sign language community. At times, I thought of going back to my native language, being hearing. There are traits from some deaf people that I get tired of, but I am focusing on the positives. There are nice deaf people out there!


Favorite Christmas present

None.

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments