Back Again

1 15

I may not be that active or it took a while since I last posted here but it doesn't mean I'm leaving this platform. Yes, I'm almost not earning anything here but I won't be leaving. I'm still here lurking around at times or I'm just busy to think of anything to post.

So how was life recently? Things are not that easy considering the drop of crypto prices, and it affected me financially. Still struggling now but hoping everything will turn out well. I'm planning to venture on futures trading if I have enough funds. We've been through this cycle already. Back then when crypto is really down, it's difficult to get by. Anyway, blue skies will surely come.


A typhoon just hit our country, and we're affected by floods. In fact, we're still in the process of drying up the floor. Thus, I stay often upstairs. It's not yet sunny, and rains might come back soon either later or tomorrow. I'm praying for the most affected though especially in provinces of Aurora, Cagayan, Isabela.


I'm still struggling with my mental health. It is something that I hope I will feel at ease. I'm keeping with my faith that someday I'll feel better. There are moments when I feel demotivated. I just want to sleep, and wake up that I feel better. I feel like I don't know where I'm heading. The gloomy weather is also contributing to my current mental state. I become emotional too. It's too easy for me to cry.

There are a lot of things that might be affecting me. I do miss my parents and a lot of things. I'm just thankful I have my wife, who is the source of my happiness.

Life nowadays is not easy, and things are not improving. Having good mental health will help to overcome what we are going through.

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of iyanpol12
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have a good wife sir. She's always there for you to make you happy and taking care of you. Everything will be fine sir. 🙏 Malakas din ang typhoon sir. Dito lagi umuulan. Ngayon lang tumigil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago