LOVE The 7th Sense of Human

0 2
Avatar for itxUMAR
2 years ago

HEY!

A flower cannot live without sunshine and a man cannot

live without LOVE. WE all need love and care in our lives.

Pure love does not need anything. It just want time, care

and importance of favourite person. Love is a great blessing

of God and being loved is,beyond discription.

Pure love cannot be given it can only be shared by two beings of equal pure intensity – its when two individuals don’t share the same pure love, that that quality of exchange turns into a need for help, sympathy, comfort, approval, confirmation or sense of security etc., whereby one (giver) is forever filling a bottomless pit in the other (taker), with so-called love.

Pure love does not expect anything.

Pure love does not demand.  Pure love is natural, gracious and freeing.

In pure love I am detached, meaning I am unaffected by the outcome.  I am detached from the outset… I do not hold onto anything.  I let go and accept the person or the situation.

Having pure love means to bring others closer to themselves and to their inner truth.

Pure love means to keep the highest attitude and vision for every soul.

God’s love is the purest.  He doesn’t measure his love nor love you on Tuesdays and not Thursdays!  His love is constant and truly altruistic.  Although we can’t be God, we can learn that divine love has to be of the same measure – pure, constant and selfless…

– Pure Love « Confluence Media.

Two years and many epiphanies later, I am at a point of peace. It took me going through complete and utter heartbreak to understand what I felt and what I shared in those two years and eight months. I won’t lie and say that I wasn’t selfish nor jealous nor possessive nor dependent during that time. My love had to make the mistakes and learn. And it’s through those lessons that it grew more. It grew without my knowledge and when my heart was broken, that’s when I truly realized the depth of that love.

The two years since have been a constant fight. A fight for my love. A fight to never give up no matter what the world says nor what I see. I lived as I felt; and it never led me astray. I don’t regret a single tear shed, nor do I regret embracing the whole pain.

Eventually I came to realize that my love existed without want. It stood steady without expectations. It didn’t wear without attachment. It took me time to accept and understand it. And although there are times when I am lost and I don’t understand. The love is at peace. It was at peace when there was doubt as to if it was shared or only from my side. It accepted that letting go was for his happiness; and it was happy to be able to give him that happiness in whatever way possible.

And I felt the purest form of it last night. As he shared how happy his family and him are now and how strong their bond has become. The only thing I felt was happiness for him. In that moment, I realized I could never ask him of something he feared would come in between that. In that moment, no amount of importance could I find for what I wanted to ask him. All I felt was love for him and how I would do anything for his happiness. My love would be a selfish lie if I went on and suggested what I had realized in the past few days. But my love does not demand. It is freeing.

Although the idea of going through life not being able to share my love with him breaks my heart, for his happiness, my love does not want. It does not expect. It is constant. It is strong. And it is.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for itxUMAR
2 years ago

Comments