My Mood-Boosting Playlist (#4 is My Favorite, The Best!)

2 38
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Playlist, Songs

Yup, weather really affects our mood that's why in this gloomy weather, I needed a mood booster. I'm a sun and warm kind of person, I love being under the sun, you'll find me enjoying its warmth on a sunny day! Gloomy and rainy days makes me sleepy, and somehow nostalgic. That's why I want to make ways on how to feel bright even with those kind of weather.

That's the reason I created this Mood-Boosting Playlist. Here are just some of my go-to songs:

(1) Tribes

Praise and glory
Honor and strength
Unto our God
Unto our God
Matchless, endless
Love unrestrained

This is a praise and worship song that really makes my mood flip! I'd be joyful in an instant. That's what this song can do to me.

(2) Classic

You're over my head, I'm out of my mind
Thinkin' I was born in the wrong time
It's love on rewind, everything is so throwback-ish
I kinda like it, how ya

Out of my league, old school chic
Like a movie star from a silver screen
You're one of a kind, livin' in a world gone plastic

I bet you've heard this before. It became a tiktok song as well haha. It gives me a happy vibe whenever I listen to this song.

(3) Like 1999

If you wanna come over
Watch Friends and then get high
Use my phone as a coaster
We'll travel back in time
Lights on the ceiling
We're more than a feeling
If you wanna come over
Act like it's 1999 (one, two, three, four)

I first heard this on Youtube while looking for a vlog background music. It makes me want to go back in time and experience a love like in 1999!

(4) Blueming

(I feel) Blue
(I feel) Blue
(I feel) Blue
I'm filling you up

I love IU ever since Dream High days. If you're a kdrama fanatic like me, you definitely know who IU is during those times. Anyway, I love her in general but her music is superb! She gives off that good vibes with calmness in her voice. Love it!

(5) Aloha

There's only one thing I want
I dream of eternal happiness
But this isn't flashy or grand
I just need you

Don't worry (I believe)
For always (I believe)
I won't forget this moment
So when you are in my arms (I believe)
With a smile, that light won't ever get lost

I don't know if you know this already but I really love Hospital Playlist that I even watched the behind the scenes, I was eager to get to know the actors, and a lot of things I've done just because I was a fan! Haha

This is one of the songs I keep on playing whenever I want that extra mood boost.

(6) Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry, Be Happy

Sleigh bells ring, are you listening?
In the lane, snow is glistening
The beautiful sight, we're happy tonight
Walking in a winter wonderland

Gone away is the bluebird
Here to stay is the new bird
He sings a love song, as we go along
Walking in a winter wonderland

Even if it's not Christmas season, I still listen to this one. It's a remix of Don't Worry, Be Happy and Winter Wonderland.


These are just some of my go-to songs whenever I need that much needed mood boost. Til the next one!

May 19, 2022

6
$ 3.42
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of itsmeCguro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itsmeCguro
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Playlist, Songs

Comments

Yung tribes lang familiar ako C. Haha. But if I listen to the other songs too, I may have heard them already but I'm not familiar with their titles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm.. i got no playlists now except sovereign grace music's songs

$ 0.01
1 year ago